Contacts


Casino Coordinator (Ken Pederson)
Email: casino@lynnwoodcommunity.com
15206-86 Avenue, Edm, AB T5R 4C3
Phone: 780-945-3444


City Community Services Rep (Chase Gingles)
Email: chase.gingles@edmonton.ca


Government Liaison for Lynnwood Community League (Sharon Beitel)
15214-83 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5R3T4
Phone: 780-483-6646


Hall Custodian (Wendy Branting)


Hall Maintenance (Kai)
Email: maintenance@lynnwoodcommunity.com
Phone: 780-996-4358


Hall Rental (Jessie)
Email: hallrentals@lynnwoodcommunity.com
8331-158st nw, Edm, AB T5R 2C3
Phone: 780-918-8137


Hockey Directors (Nathan and Nancy Schmuland)
Email: Lynnwoodhockey@gmail.com
780-965-4822


Lynnwood School Principal  (Elizabeth)
Email: elizabeth.shen@epsb.ca
15451-84ave, Edm, AB T5R 3Y1
Phone: 780-489-4500


Lynnwood Sign Maintenance (Susan)
Email: susancreller@yahoo.ca
15241-87 Avenue
Phone: 780-434-3446


Maintenance (Kai)
Email: tilebytaylor@shaw.ca
Phone: 780-454-5089 (home), 780-996-4358 (cell)


Membership (Dustin)
Email: Dustinsim2002@gmail.com


Neighbourhood Watch (Bruce)
Email: neighborhoodwatch@lynnwoodcommunity.com
8402-156 Street, Edm, AB T5R 1Y4
Phone: 780-642-3738 (home), 587- 990 5141 (cell)


Newsletter (Donna Vanhorn)
Email: newsletter@lynnwoodcommunity.com
7912–158 Street, Edm, AB T5R 2B8
Phone: 780-483-0351


Playground Society (Andy)
Email: playground@lynnwoodcommunity.com
15722-86 Avenue
Phone: 780-444-3594


Playschool Liaison (Jessie Ross)
Email: jessie.r@live.com
Phone: 780-918-8137


President (Kris Peckitt) (Current)
Email: president@lynnwoodcommunity.com


President (Ken Pederson) (Past)
Email: foreavoice@live.ca
15206-86 Avenue, Edm, AB T5R 4C3
Phone: 780-945-3444


Programs (Carol)
Email: programs@lynnwoodcommunity.com
8150–150 Street, Edm, AB T5R 1E1
Phone: 780-484-2465


Rink (Andy)
Email: andygreening@shaw.ca
15722-86 Avenue, Edm, AB T5R 3C5
Phone: 780-444-3594


Secretary (Stacy)
Email: secretary@lynnwoodcommunity.com
8103-159 Street, Edm, AB T5R 2E5
Phone: 780-484-8958


Scouts (Broderick Wood)
Email: rusty@lynnwood116.com


Soccer Director  (Shannon –  stepping down and position soon to be open)
Email: shannon.kennedy@shaw.ca
7708–157 Street, Edm, AB T5R 2A2
Phone: 780-483-5065


Social Director (Ken)
Email: foreavoice@live.ca
15206-86 Avenue, Edm, AB T5R 4C3
Phone: 780-945-3444


Treasurer (Jill)
Email: treasurer@lynnwoodcommunity.com
15728-86 Avenue, Edm, AB T5R 4C4
Phone: 780-488-2009 (home), 780-940-6985 (cell)


Vice President (Vacant)
Email:
Phone:


Webmaster (Lester)
Email: (Use “Webmaster” link at bottom of page)